Admin

Staff List

First Name Last Name Position Voice Mail Email
Audrey Baber 3rd Grade Teacher 303-982-3391 audrey.baber
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Michelle Brook 2nd Grade Teacher 303-982-3334 michelle.copanas
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Kathy Elinsky Paraprofessional n/a kathy.elinsky
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Jen Firestone Paraprofessional n/a jeanine.firestone
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Nancy Fischer School Secretary/Health Aide 303-982-3405 nancy.fischer
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Carlos Hernandez 1st Grade Teacher 303-982-3412 carlos.hernandez
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Len  Houle Facility Manager   303-982-3413 len.houle
@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Audrey  Jackson Vocal Music Teacher 303-982-1632 audrey.jackson
@jeffco.k12.co.us

Elizabeth  Jarrard-Kim Art Teacher 303-982-1133 elizabeth.jarrard
@jeffco.k12.co.us

Paula Johnson Paraprofessional n/a paula.johnson
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Leah Little Instructional Coach 303-982-3417 leah.little
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Jen Livingston Principal 303-982-3409 jennifer.livingston
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Tricia Logan 5/8 Grade Teacher 303-982-3399 tricia.logan
@jeffco.k12.co.us
 

Cathy Marending Cafeteria Manager 303-982-3426 catherine.marending
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Jeff Nixon Instrumental Music Teacher 303-982-3392 jeffrey.nixon
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Jen Norris 4th Grade Teacher 303-982-9845 jennifer.norris
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Jerry Rasch Learning Specialist 303-982-7510 gerard.rasch
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Dawn Richling Speech/Language 303-982-0813 dawn.richling
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Sheryl Roberts Principal's & Financial Secretary 303-982-3430 sheryl.roberts
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Peter  Rossi P.E Teacher 303-982- peter.rossi
@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kari Royer Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-1053 kari.royer
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Judie Sievers 5/8 Grade Teacher 303-982-3406 judie.wurm
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Sarah Stormont Social Worker 303-982-1446 sarah.stormont
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Heather Ward 5/8 Grade Teacher 303-982-3420 heather.ward
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.