Staff List

First Name Last Name Position Voice Mail Email
Lena  Benisch 6th-8th Physical Education Teacher n/a lena.benisch
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Audrey Butler Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-3391 audrey.butler
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Kevin   Carroll  Principal 303-982-0104  kevin.carroll
@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kelsey  Etchison Occupational Therapist 303-982-3922 kelsey.etchison
@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jen Firestone Paraprofessional n/a jeanine.firestone
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Robin Gubanich Instructional Coach 303-982-3495 robin.gubanich
@jeffco.k12.co.us
Matthew Holmes Physical Education Teacher 303-982-4378 matthew.holmes
@jeffco.k12.co.us
Len  Houle Facility Manager   303-982-3413 len.houle
@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
 
Kendra Long Financial/Principal's Secretary
School Secretary/Health Aide
303-982-4496  kendra.long
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Kari Royer Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-1053 kari.royer
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Emma  Snively 8th Grade Math Teacher 303-982-6733 emma.snively
@jeffco.k12.co.us

Cheryl Steinman Cafeteria Manager n/a cheryl.steinman
@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kayla Stoneburner Vocal Music 303-982-1305 kayla.stoneburner
@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bridget  Vancauwelaert 6th-8th Grade Teacher 303-982-3415 bridget.vancauwelaert
@jeffco.k12.co.us
 

Heather Ward 4th/5th Grade Teacher 303-982-3420 heather.ward
@jeffco.k12.co.us


 Amber Wilson School Secretary/Registrar/Health Aide 303-982-3409 amber.wilson
@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.