Staff List

First Name Last Name Position Voice Mail Email
Ashley  Bayne K-5th Grade Art Teacher 303-982-1682 ashley.bayne
@jeffco.k12.co.us
 

Lena  Benisch 6th-8th Physical Education Teacher n/a lena.benisch
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Sarah  Blanchette Special Education Teacher 303-982-0756  sarah.blanchette
@jeffco.k12.co.us 


Kurt Braginetz Principal 303-982-3200 kurt.braginetz
@jeffco.k12.co.us
Claire Bruno School Secretary/
Health Aide
303-982-6618 claire.bruno
@jeffco.k12.co.us
Audrey Butler Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-3391 audrey.butler
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Taylor Davis  4th-8th Instrumental Music/
Middle School Elective Teacher
303-982-3866 taylor.davis
@jeffco.k12.co.us
 

Rick Espey 6th-8th Grade Teacher 303-982-0464  rick.espey
@jeffco.k12.co.us 


Kelsey  Etchison Occupational Therapist 303-982-3922 kelsey.etchison
@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jen Firestone Paraprofessional n/a jeanine.firestone
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Robin Gubanich Instructional Coach 303-982-3495 robin.gubanich
@jeffco.k12.co.us
Erin  Hess 2nd Grade Teacher 303-982-3427 erin.hess
@jeffco.k12.co.us
 

Matthew Holmes K-5th Physical Education Teacher 303-982-4378 matthew.holmes
@jeffco.k12.co.us
Len  Houle Facility Manager   303-982-3413 len.houle
@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
 
Kendra Long Financial/Principal's Secretary 303-982-4496  kendra.long
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Kari Royer Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-1053 kari.royer
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Judie Sievers 4th/5th Grade Teacher 303-982-3406 judie.wurm
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Emma  Snively 6th-8th Grade Teacher 303-982-6733 emma.snively
@jeffco.k12.co.us

Megan Specht  Speech/Language Pathologist 303-982-0833 megan.specht
@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cheryl Steinman Cafeteria Manager n/a cheryl.steinman
@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kayla Stoneburner K-5th Grade Vocal Music 303-982-1305 kayla.stoneburner
@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bridget  Vancauwelaert 6th-8th Grade Teacher 303-982-3415 bridget.vancauwelaert
@jeffco.k12.co.us
 

Robert Waadt 1st Grade Teacher 303-982-3517 robert.waadt
@jeffco.k12.co.us
Heather Ward 3rd Grade Teacher 303-982-3420 heather.ward
@jeffco.k12.co.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.